danaxjoe.blogg.se

Blush blush volks
Blush blush volks







I suddenly smothered the cupcake on my lips. They licked their finger clean of the purple frosting. "Here, hang on!" They lifted their finger towards my face and wiped some off. "You've got frosting on your face." (Y/N) said with a smile. "So, what've we got here?" I picked up a cupcake and took a bite, smearing frosting all over my mouth. "No need to apologize, babe." I said, winking at them, causing their blush to deepen. "O-Oh." They said, their face heating up. "I'd love to see them, but you gotta hold still." "Whoa! Calm down, (Y/N)!" I said, holding the tray so the cupcakes wouldn't fall to the floor. "Look at what I made!" They shoved the tray of frosted cupcakes in my face. "Volks!" (Y/N) cried, running out of the kitchen.

blush blush volks

My mind flashed back to when (Y/N) made them a couple days ago. I opened the pantry, my eyes landing on a plate of cupcakes. I went down to the kitchen to grab something to eat. I gave a sigh and just decided I would wait. I frowned as he hung up, telling me he had to finish something. "Ye their boyfrien', why ar' ye cryin' ta me?" Anon asked, the echoing sounds of video games in the background. "Have you heard from (Y/N) lately?" I asked. "Wuddaya want, Volks." Anon said over the phone, sounding distracted.

blush blush volks

I waited five more minutes, but nothing came. (Y/N) was usually really good about getting back to me quickly, so I was expecting my message to be read and replied to pretty quickly. I remembered that (Y/N) liked it when I put thought into what I did for them.

blush blush volks

(Y/N) wasn't here, so I decided to send them a text, inviting them over. I was walking around my house, looking for something to do. (Y/N) and I have been dating for a month now, and thankfully, I'm fully human.









Blush blush volks